Management System Certifications

ISO 9001:2008 ( Quality Management System)
ISO 14001:2004 ( Environment Management System)
OHSAS 18001:2007 (Occupational Health and Safety Management System)
HACCP ( Hazard Analysis & Critical Control Points)
ISO 22000:2005 (Food Safety Management System)
ISO 10002:2004 (Guidelines for complaints handling in organizations)
ISO 10004:2012 (Guidelines for Customer satisfaction)
ISO 13485:2003 ( Quality Management System for Medical Devices Manufacturer)
ISO 50001:2011 ( Energy Management System)
SA 8000 (Social Accountability)

Product Certifications
CE Certification
GOST- R Certification

Compliance Auditing

GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)
GDP (Good Distribution Practice)
GLP (Good laboratory practice)
GCP (Good clinical practice)
GRP (Good regulatory practice)
GTP (Good Transportation Practice)

Award Certification:

International Quality Award
International Golden Star For Quality
Food Safety Award

Training Certifications

Plant Design Management System (PDMS)
Auditor Training Course ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001
HSE Management System (Internal Audit)
Introduction to Basics & Requirements of ISO 9001:2008